Getting Started

So I figured Blogging is such a “my generation” thing to do. So here it is. I will use this blog as an outlet to keep track of all my thoughts and share with those who have the time/drive to read it.  Focusing on one topic has always sort of been hard for me, so I can’t say that I’ll be narrowing the topics discussed to one genre.
I guess the main reason I started this blog was in preparation for the ROO June 10-13th. We are going to video blog our entire experience out there. I am a little nervous about the whole thing because it’s thousands of people, in the heat. And I’ve heard my fair share about the crazies that show up to this type of music festival. But I over prepared with a Coleman’s shopping excursion that put me out $110. Needless to say, I’m sure it will be an adventure and I’m taking it for what it is, an experience.

Gotta throw this random link in there from American Idol 2010 season.  Take a listen – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DNo9HUtrr8E

Until the next time I’ll leave you with this,
Song of the Day
Band is Memory Tapes
Song is Bicycle
Listen here, http://listen.grooveshark.com/#/s/Bicycle+Little+Loud+Remix+/2Mg0GD

xoxo shu

Leave a Reply

